top of page

Spooky Season!




IT IS OFFICALLY SPOOKY SEASON!!

Okay, call me crazy. I don't care. It's September and you know what that means.... Only 1 more month until Halloween!! And to be honest, I'm hyped. You guys have no idea what books I have planned for you guys! The upcoming month will be full of surprises! I'll be reading horror novels ALL of the month of October, along with some small, cute details I've noticed a few people doing this year. Instead of stars for my rating, I'll be using pumpkins, and instead of a basic format, I'll attempt to have a Halloween-y (is that even a word?) format.


A few starter books are going to be:





I'll even throw in a few childhood series, such as R.L. Stine and the Rotten Apple Series.


That concludes this upcoming month's update. Stay tuned for more reviews and information.. :)



10 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page