top of page

Introducing a New Writer: @TheRoyalPlotTwist

Hi my name is Jazmyn, Also known on my personal blog and Bookstagram, @TheRoyalPlotTwist. Firstly, my favorite genres include Fantasy, Young Adult, Romance, and Fiction. My favorite authors are Sahnnon Messenger, Victoria Aveyard, and Jennifer Lynn Barnes. I've always thought one should know about who's really behind the screen, so how about I say a few things about myself, other than books? My hobbies I enjoy are singing, listening to music and journaling. Whenever I'm off screen, you can always catch me painting . One thing over time you'll learn about me is I'm always buying new books and trying to read new genres. That's all to really know about me for right now, but to know more you should check out my profile that'll be linked to the 'Meet Us' page near my name. I'll be posting reviews really soon, so keep your eye out for my name to pop up in the feed! Message us anytime with any questions about the blog with the Black Girl Reads message resources. Thank You, and See You Soon! <3




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page