top of page

♛ Zodiac Sign Book Tag ♛

So, here I am, doing my first ever book tag. See, if I do it wrong, you can't blame me. They're PRETTY complicated. At least it seems that way to me. Anyway, the more I get the hang of it, the more of these you'll see. I got this idea from @The Fictional Journal . So, go check her out! Let's get started!!


The Rules:

1. Link back to the creator(@Just Dreamland). 2. Answer all the prompts. 3. Use the original graphics and credit @Just Dreamland. 4. Name your Zodiac sign. 5. Don't forget to use #ItsAZodiacThing. 6. You can do either the music one or the book one or both! 7. Tag five bloggers. 8. Have fun!


NOTE: I'll be doing the book version. :))

 

𝕸𝖞 𝖅𝖔𝖉𝖎𝖆𝖈 𝕾𝖎𝖌𝖓 𝖎𝖘:





 

𝒞𝒶𝓃𝒸𝑒𝓇 : 𝘣𝘪𝘵𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘴𝘸𝘦𝘦𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘴𝘱𝘰𝘬𝘦 𝘵𝘰 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘴𝘦𝘯𝘴𝘪𝘵𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘩𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘵


This actually made me cry. My emotions were toyed with, and i love it!! This, I'd say, is one of the few books that got me into feminism, I'm not gonna lie. But I do feel as this was an eye-opener for me.


 

𝔖𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔭𝔦𝔬 : 𝘢 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘢 𝘨𝘰𝘰𝘥 𝘱𝘭𝘰𝘵 𝘵𝘸𝘪𝘴𝘵. 𝘈 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘪𝘴 𝘱𝘴𝘺𝘤𝘩𝘰𝘭𝘰𝘨𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘵𝘩𝘳𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘦𝘮𝘰𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘤𝘩𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨, 𝘩𝘢𝘶𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘧𝘪𝘳𝘴𝘵 𝘱𝘢𝘨𝘦 𝘵𝘰 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘭𝘢𝘴𝘵.


OMG- From the beginning to the end, it kept me reeled in. From the slight disturbing entries from the murderer, all the way to the crime scenes, THIS WAS CHILLING.



 

𝒞𝒶𝓅𝓇𝒾𝒸𝑜𝓇𝓃 : 𝘢 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘩𝘢𝘴 𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘵𝘰 𝘥𝘰 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘴𝘩𝘪𝘱𝘴.


This was a really good book! Graphic novel, yes. But good, YES. Two twins going into middle school learn to develop and learn who the are, whilst overall gradually being their own people. There were so many new friend opportunities, along with friend circles. <33




 

𝒜𝓆𝓊𝒶𝓇𝒾𝓊𝓈 : 𝘢 𝘲𝘶𝘪𝘳𝘬𝘺 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘶𝘯𝘪𝘲𝘶𝘦 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬.


literally leaves you speechless, all i can say...



 

𝒫𝒾𝓈𝒸𝑒𝓈 : 𝘢 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘣𝘦𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘤𝘩𝘦𝘥 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘦𝘯𝘤𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘪𝘵𝘴 𝘭𝘺𝘳𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘭 𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘥𝘴, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘵𝘳𝘢𝘯𝘴𝘮𝘶𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘪𝘮𝘢𝘨𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘭𝘥.



For it being my first ever Christian Novel, it kept me in. It was good. I thought the genre would be too boring, but this book clearly proved me wrong.



 

𝒮𝒶𝑔𝒾𝓉𝓉𝒶𝓇𝒾𝓊𝓈 : 𝘢𝘯 𝘢𝘥𝘷𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘰𝘶𝘴, 𝘴𝘶𝘮𝘮𝘦𝘳 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘥.


Is it fantasy? Yes. Was it good? Yes. Would I read it again? Yes. Will i read it again? Yes.



 

𝒯𝒶𝓊𝓇𝓊𝓈 : 𝘢 𝘩𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘵-𝘸𝘳𝘦𝘯𝘤𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘴𝘵𝘰𝘳𝘺 𝘰𝘧 𝘢 𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘣𝘪𝘥𝘥𝘦𝘯 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘤𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥 𝘵𝘦𝘢𝘳 𝘢 𝘧𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘭𝘺 𝘢𝘱𝘢𝘳𝘵.



Just, just read and it and you'll know why. PLEASE my emotions every time i read it: 😊😁😎🤔🥴😣😥😓😰😭😨🥺


 

𝒜𝓇𝒾𝑒𝓈 : 𝘢 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘥 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘱𝘰𝘸𝘦𝘳𝘧𝘶𝘭 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘱𝘦𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨 – 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘳𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘧𝘪𝘯𝘪𝘴𝘩. 𝘌𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘱𝘢𝘨𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘰𝘹𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘩𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘵 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘥 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘪𝘯𝘤𝘳𝘦𝘥𝘪𝘣𝘭𝘦 𝘪𝘮𝘢𝘨𝘦𝘳𝘺.



This is a classic children/middle grade book, but when I read it, I just couldn't get over it. The amount of imagery that went on in my mind is crazy. And the emotion that she puts throughout the book is amazing.



 

𝐿𝒾𝒷𝓇𝒶 : 𝘢 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘩𝘢𝘴 𝘢 𝘳𝘦𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘬𝘢𝘣𝘭𝘺 𝘳𝘦𝘧𝘳𝘦𝘴𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘧𝘳𝘢𝘯𝘬 𝘭𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘢𝘵 𝘭𝘪𝘧𝘦. 𝘖𝘯𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘮𝘰𝘴𝘵 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘭 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘩𝘢𝘷𝘦 𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘥.


I dont know if i say this enough, but THIS HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE BOOK OF ALL TIME AFTER READING!! (and got me into feminism 😉) You can check out my review here.



 

𝒱𝒾𝓇𝑔𝑜 : 𝘢 𝘵𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘳 𝘴𝘵𝘰𝘳𝘺 𝘢𝘣𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘴𝘦𝘭𝘧-𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦, 𝘴𝘦𝘭𝘧-𝘥𝘪𝘴𝘤𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺, 𝘴𝘦𝘭𝘧-𝘥𝘦𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯, 𝘱𝘦𝘳𝘴𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘢𝘯𝘤𝘦, 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘴𝘩𝘪𝘱, 𝘳𝘰𝘮𝘢𝘯𝘤𝘦, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘧𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘭𝘺.



I read this in around the 5th grade and since then, have been what feels like an addiction. There is a second book coming out soon in November. See more books coming out that month in an upcoming post.



 

𝐿𝑒𝑜 : 𝘣𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘥𝘳𝘢𝘮𝘢, 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦, 𝘧𝘢𝘯𝘤𝘺 𝘸𝘦𝘢𝘳, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘩𝘰𝘱𝘦.


YEAAA. idk know a book by the top of my head i've read that's been under ALL listed categories. Sorry!



 

Anyway, thanks for reading my first ever book tag! So near the end you're supposed to tag other bloggers to do this tag, but I'm pretty sure that almost everyone has done this one already, soooo yea. But if your zodiac sign is a Sagittarius, YOU MUST DO IT! Continue the chain, and don't forget to tag me as the last person you've seen do it! :))


⇜⭒⇝

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page